Oxbridge Hosts 11 UK Universities

In a highly successful event facilitated by the British Council, Lagos the college hosted a group of 11 UK universities. The universities present were :

  • Canterbury Christ Church University
  • University of Essex
  • Aberystwyth University
  • Coventry University
  • Heriot-Watt University, UK., Dubai and Malaysia
  • Keele University & Study Group UK
  • King’s College,London
  • Middlesex University
  • Birmingham City University
  • Regents University
  • University of Sussex.

Many parents  graced the occasion and were able to visit the various stands of the universities, to make various enquiries about admission for their children and wards. An invaluable opportunity for our students and parents and one unique to Oxbridge Tutorial College.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *